Pirate’s Passage 2015

Pirate’s Passage 2015

Jan. 04, 2015Canada88 Min.Not Rated
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video Sources 182 Views

  • Watch traileryoutube.com
  • Openloadopenload.co

Video Sources 2

what going on?


Set in 1952 Grey Rocks – a centuries old town that was famous 250 years ago as a favored port of pirates – Pirate’s Passage follows the story of 12-year-old Jim. Fraught by the death of his father and forced to endure schoolyard bullying each day, Jim manages to carry on, buoyed by his optimistic imagination and fueled by his sense of adventure. The sudden arrival of Captain Johnson, whose small sailboat has been thrown off course by a storm, changes Jim’s life. The Captain quickly becomes a mentor and friend to Jim, giving him extraordinary lessons in self-reliance and determination. Soon, Jim develops a liberating self-assurance that so deeply touches the Captain that he allows Jim to see evidence that the Captain may be more than meets the eye. Is Captain Johnson the same Charles Johnson who was a pirate there two hundred years ago? The lad goes with him on a literal journey into the past to find out and emerges able to navigate the course of his life.

Pirate’s Passage 2015
Pirate’s Passage 2015
Pirate’s Passage 2015
Original title Pirate's Passage
IMDb Rating 6.8 279 votes
TMDb Rating 6.7


Mike Barth


Donald Sutherland isCaptain Charles Johnson
Captain Charles Johnson
Gage Munroe isJim Hawkins
Jim Hawkins
Carrie-Anne Moss isKerstin Hawkins
Kerstin Hawkins
Megan Follows isMeg O’Leary
Meg O’Leary
Kim Coates isRoy Moehner
Roy Moehner
Colm Feore isCorporal Robin Hawkins
Corporal Robin Hawkins
Gordon Pinsent isHarry the Barber
Harry the Barber
Paul Gross isCalico Jack
Calico Jack
Rossif Sutherland isKlaus Moehner
Klaus Moehner
Terry Haig isMr. Herkes
Mr. Herkes

Similar titles

Firefox 1982
DragonHeart: A New Beginning 2000
Money Talks 1997
Deck the Halls 2006
Barbie and the Secret Door 2014
Mojin: The Lost Legend 2015
Beyond Borders 2003
The Four Feathers 2002
Next Avengers: Heroes of Tomorrow 2008
Happily N’Ever After 2006
A Scanner Darkly 2006