Ed Stafford: Left For Dead

Ed Stafford: Left For Dead

Dec. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 14, 2017




Ed Stafford isHimself - Presenter
Himself - Presenter

Video trailer


Explorer, adventurer and survival expert Ed Stafford faces a brand new challenge in “Left for Dead”. Dropped in to a remote location, Ed has up to 10 days to reach a rendezvous point, meet his extraction transport and get out alive. If he doesn’t make it he faces even more time in isolation, the humility of calling in team support and the embarrassment of failure!

Ed Stafford: Left For Dead
Original title Ed Stafford: Left For Dead
First air date Dec. 06, 2017
Last air date Dec. 13, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Killer Inside: The Mind of Aaron Hernandez
Pick of the Litter
NCIS: New Orleans
The Curse of Oak Island
Night on Earth
My Hero Academia
I Was Prey
Lost Secrets
Age of the Living Dead
James May: Oh Cook!
Falling Skies