Mary Kills People

Mary Kills People

Jan. 25, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 25, 2017
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 2018
3Season 3 May. 12, 2019



Caroline Dhavernas isDr. Mary Harris
Dr. Mary Harris
Jay Ryan isJoel Collins / Detective Ben Wesley
Joel Collins / Detective Ben Wesley
Richard Short isDesmond
Desmond "Des" Bennett
Lyriq Bent isDetective Frank Gaines
Detective Frank Gaines
Greg Bryk isGrady Burgess
Grady Burgess
Abigail Winter isJessica
Jessica "Jess" Geller
Grace Lynn Kung isAnnie Chung
Annie Chung
Alexandra Castillo isLouise Malick
Louise Malick

Video trailer


Dr. Mary Harris, a single mother and emergency doctor by day, also moonlights as an underground angel of death — helping terminally ill patients who want to die and slip away on their own terms. So far Mary has managed to stay under the radar; but business is booming, and her double life is getting complicated. When her world starts to unravel, Mary realizes she’s going to have to fight dirty if she’s going to stay in the killing game.

Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People
Mary Kills People
Original title Mary Kills People
TMDb Rating 7.6 14 votes
First air date Jan. 25, 2017
Last air date Feb. 22, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Life Sentence
Ten Days in the Valley
Band of Brothers
The Gifted
Da Vinci’s Demons
Diary of an Uber Driver
Romper Stomper