Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019



Shemar Moore isDaniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Kenny Johnson isDominique Luca
Dominique Luca
Jay Harrington isDavid 'Deacon' Kay
David 'Deacon' Kay
Peter Onorati isJeff Mumford
Jeff Mumford
Alex Russell isJim Street
Jim Street

Video trailer


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Original title S.W.A.T.
TMDb Rating 7 15 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date Dec. 21, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Midsomer Murders
Hit the Floor
Mr. Mercedes
No Offence
The Net
World on Fire
Orange Is the New Black
Somewhere Between
The Heights
The Dragon Prince
The Good Cop